Irangardy

This weblog has been updated on regular bases at least few times a month

Let’s Get Political: Iran, China, and my Crazy Brother-in-Law

Posted by alanmirs on September 22, 2007


 Let’s Get Political: Iran, China, and my Crazy Brother-in-Law
He said the people were perhaps the loveliest he’d ever met–

He also came back with some strong political opinions about the US policy toward Iran. Seeing as how he’s an Asian Politics scholar, a prof at Middlebury College, and was a Fullbright Scholar, I think what he thinks probably comes with some weight. So, for any of you who’ve been worrying about world politics and are looking to learn a bit more (like I have), I thought I’d pass on the link to his recent article in the Philadelphia Inquirer

http://blog.seattlepi.nwsource.com/happilyevenafter/archives/122325.asp

 

Iran, Engage, Not Enrage

 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
